Our company Registan Travel & Tourism is pleased to provide you with visa support in organizing your trip to Uzbekistan in the shortest possible time. 



Residents of the United Arab Emirates can visit Uzbekistan without a visa. 


Visa-free entry:

Azerbaijan, Armenia, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Antigua and Barbuda, Belarus, Belize, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Brazil, Bahamas, Bahrain, Great Britain, Vatican, Hungary, Georgia, Greece, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Israel, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Spain, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Canada, Cyprus, Korea, Costa Rica, Cuba , Qatar, Kuwait, China (including Hong Kong), Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Malaysia, Mongolia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Nicaragua, UAE, Oman Portugal, Poland, Panama, Russia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Singapore, Slovakia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Tajikistan, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Ukraine, Finland, France, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Estonia, Japan, Jamaica. 


Note: it is recommended to check the terms and conditions of visa-free entry and the duration of stay in Uzbekistan for citizens of foreign countries at the time of the trip.